Uncategorized

Revising Old Posts and an Update

So today’s writing tip is a bit different than what I have been doing. Instead of posting a new writing tip, I updated my two most popular writing tips on this blog: Writing about Fainting and Writing About Forests.

Honestly, I have no idea why these two posts are so popular because I did a poor job on both of them. So, today, I completely rewrote my fainting post and mostly rewrote my forest post to make them more accurate and helpful to writers.

If you would like to check them out, you can by clicking the pictures below:

A Collection of Tips and Symptoms for Writing About Fainting

Six Tips for Writing About Forests

This week is going to be really hectic for me as I am trying to get ahead with school work and prepare for my annual elk hunting trip. So I will not have a Thursday post (sorry!) However, I hope to schedule posts for the time when I am up hunting, so this blog still has new content. I plan on posting several new writing tips, several tags, and the links that you guys are sharing over on this post.

I hope you have a wonderful week! God bless,

Gabrielle

Leave a Reply

